Look Forward to a Mini Session of Travel Tips from Me

I’m not much of a believer in miracles, or the thought that everything happens for a reason, but sometimes life is just so… weird? I met my girl friend through weird circumstances online (seriously the universe must have aligned  for us for, like, 20 minutes) and now I’m moving from the USA to live with her and her family in Australia. I leave my whole life in 24 days to be with this re-creation of me on the other side of the world.

I’ve figured out how to make the move purely on my own, with no help from a travel agent or my parents, so I thought I would start a mini sesh of travel trips that would be a couple weekly posts about things like visas, passports, traveling with your pets, etc. Through this whole moving process I was very overwhelmed, but looking back it wasn’t actually that hard- so I want to show you readers that, hey, you can do anything you want by yourself- because there are so many resources out there for you. My last post will be once I’ve settled in with my girl friend, and it’ll be about the airport/the actual travel part.

Stay tuned! xx

Leave a Reply

